About Us

As a parent and a patient, Patty Post founded Checkable Medical to help families save time and reduce the cost of care through innovative at-home testing kits. From time in the car to waiting rooms to delayed appointments, giving up 4 hours for a negative test result was (is) exhausting. That’s why we’re here, to help people make clinical, evidence-based decisions from the comfort of home. With accurate results, easy-to-administer tests, and an app connecting you to telemedicine and prescription providers, so you can now test, diagnose, and get prescribed in a matter of minutes, not hours.

On-demand appointments. No waiting rooms. Comfier beds. All from the comfort of home, without having to sacrifice accuracy, quality of care, or access to healthcare professionals and prescriptions.

We’re Checkable Medical. Your healthcare begins at home.

 

We are guided and motivated by

Culture

Creating a premier modern healthcare company that empowers its employees to serve as health ambassadors.

Engagement

Building relationships and creating experiences, engaging content, and trusted life-changing and time-saving products that are relevant.

Product Development

Consistently offering best-in-class products, through innovation and empathy, with the ultimate goal of improving overall health and happiness.

Growth

Achieving unicorn status by 2026 by building, launching, and scaling a unique yet relatable brand with authentic messaging and intentional products.

Compliance

Consistently committing to ethical business practices with purpose and complete transparency.

Checkable Medical Team

Patty Post
Founder & CEO

patty@checkablemedical.com

Jennifer Tibodeau Jensen
Director of Clinical,
Regulatory, and Quality

jennifer@checkablemedical.com

Nate Funk
Amazon Product Development Lead
nate.funk@checkablemedical.com

Erica Dvorak
Senior Communications Strategist

erica@checkablemedical.com

Lora Larson
Business Project Manager
lora@checkablemedical.com

  

Becca Egbert
Executive Director Of Product

Becca@checkablemedical.com

Checkable Medical Partners

Joe LukeHuman Factor Specialist

Cheryl Savola, PhDIVD Clinical Specialist

Caleb VainikkaEngineering Lead